P: (02) 4982 3889

Lemon Tree Passage Road

Tanilba Bay 2319

TILLIGERRY RSL SOCIAL FISHING CLUB

Enjoy Fishing?  Why not join our Family Orientated Fishing Club? New members always welcome.

 

Local fishing enthusiasts are all hooked!

 

With monthly competitions & weigh-ins followed by a refreshing BBQ!

 

Club Meetings.

 

Family Events and outings throughout the year. See here for details.

 

Tilligerry RSL Fishing Club - fishing fun for Men, Women & Juniors

 

See the fishing club rules and by-laws.

 


Fishing Club Shirts

Member $55
Junior $30
Non member (includes $20 member fee) $75


Tilligerry RSL Social Fishing Club Outings 2016-2017


Competition begins on Friday afternoon at 4pm, Weigh in is at 4.00pm on Sunday afternoon, or Monday if outing falls on a long weekend.


Committee Meetings are to be held on Monday following the end of month competition at 7.00pm . All Members are welcome to Attend.


2016
July 29-30-31
Meeting Monday 1-Aug
August 26-27-28
Meeting Monday 29-Aug
September 23-24-25
Meeting Monday 26-sep
Daylight Savings Begins Sunday 2-oct
October 14-15-16
28-29-30
Meeting Monday 31-oct
November 11-12-13
25-26-27
Meeting Monday 28-nov
December No fishing Outing due to Christmas
Christmas Party Saturday 3rd December
Venue and Times to be announced
2017
January 13-14-15
27-28-29
Meeting Monday 30-Jan
February 10-11-12
24-25-26
Meeting Monday 27-Feb
March 10-11-12
24-25-26
Meeting Monday 27-March
Daylight Savings ends Sunday 2-April
April 14-15-16-17 (Additional Outing Trophy Weekend Easter)
28-29-30
Meeting Monday 01-May
May 26-27-28
Meeting Monday 29-May
June 9-10-11-12 (June Long Weekend Last outing for Year)
Committee Meeting Tuesday 13-June



Presentation Night Saturday 1-July 2017


Venue and Times to be announced.


ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING SUNDAY 2-JULY 2017 11AM


All Voting Members Must be Financial Prior to Meeting